News Update:

Islamic Education in Nigeria Past and present

The right of Children in Islam

Community Guides

Welcome to Islam

Welcome to Islam

The religious practice of Islam, which literally means “to submit to God”, is based on tenets that are known as the Five Pillars, arkan, to which all members of the Islamic community, Umma, should adhere. Shahada, photo: mus Shahada, photo: mus 1. The Profession of Faith—The Shahada The Profession of Faith, the shahada, is the most fundamental expression of…

Read more

About us:
Get in-touch

Subscribe to our e-mail list and stay up-to-date with all our news.

MUSWEN ONLINE © 2024 All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Dev. by TechVaults.